Contact us

SHOPPING CENTRE

1500, Atwater Avenue
Montreal, QC, H3Z 1X5
514-931-7337

CUSTOMER SERVICE

514-737-3344 poste 4009
srv-clientele@cominar.com

The Alexis Nihon team wishes to offer you the best possible shopping experience. Please share your comments, questions and suggestions in the section below.

ADMINISTRATION

1500, Atwater Avenue
Montreal, QC, H3Z 1X5
Open Monday to Friday*
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Ronald Charbonneau
Manager
514-737-3344 ext. 4000
ronald.charbonneau@cominar.com

Claudia Marecki
Assistant Manager
514-737-3344 ext. 4001
claudia.marecki@cominar.com

ALEXIS SERVICES

514 931-7337

Open Monday to Friday*
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

*Except holidays

LEASING

Katherine Bucci
Director of Leasing – Retail
514-737-3344 ext. 3305
katherine.bucci@cominar.com

Jeanne Loridon
Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships
514-737-3344 ext. 3625
jeanne.loridon@cominar.com

MARKETING

Heidi Picard
Marketing Manager
514 737-3344 ext. 4002
heidi.picard@cominar.com

Martine Robergeau
Marketing Coordinator
514 737-3344 ext. 4002
martine.robergeau@cominar.com